68437e2fb1 · Merge pull request #11 from screamo-boop/master · Updated 2024-10-07 23:48:30 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?